Research Clusters PDF Print E-mail

There are three research clusters in FASD. The research clusters are based on the area of fundamental expertise of the staff, namely the

  • Physics cluster
  • Chemistry cluster and
  • Mathematics cluste

Each cluster is led by a senior staff, and the research activities carried out are in the areas of Nanotechnology, Application of EM waves for Sea-bed Logging, Renewable Energy Systems and Catalysis.